You're on Pro.
Go back to the Fillauto tab — it updates within a few seconds.
Manage or cancel any time from Fillauto → Settings → Account.
Your account lives inside the extension.
Open Fillauto → Settings → Account.
Go back to the Fillauto tab — it updates within a few seconds.
Manage or cancel any time from Fillauto → Settings → Account.
Open Fillauto → Settings → Account.